HIGH RISING
Angela Thirkell
Utterly charming and highly entertaining, High Rising is irresistible comic entertainment for fans of Stella Gibbons, P. G. Wodehouse or E. F Benson.
Despite the risk it posed to her life, Edith Hahn saved documents and photos from the Holocaust that form a remarkable record of her complex and ultimately triumphant survival.
HAVEN LAKE
Holly Robinson
Holly Robinson, author of Beach Plum Island, presents a gripping story about grief, anger, and the healing power of love.

ANNUAL FAV BOOKS

ORDER PRINT EDITIONS

 

SPOTLIGHT

 

BY THE BOOK

 

BOOK CLUB ADVICE

 

NEWS