July Giveaways



One of our recommended books is What a Dog Knows by Susan Wilson

What a Dog Knows

10 winners each receive a copy of What a Dog Knows!

What A Dog Knows Susan Wilson

From New York Times bestselling author Susan Wilson comes What a Dog Knows, another heartwarming novel about humans and the dogs that change our lives. Ruby Heartwood has always lived a life on the move. As a traveling psychic, she makes her living working at carnivals and festivals and circuses around New England. more …

This package is compliments of Reading Group Choices and St. Martin’s Press.


One of our recommended books is Shoulder Season by Christina Clancy

Shoulder Season

10 winners each receive a copy of Shoulder Season, and 1 grand prize winner receives up to 10 copies for their group!

Shoulder Season Christina Clancy

A dazzling portrait of a young woman coming into her own, the youthful allure of sex, drugs, and rock and roll, and what we lose—and gain—when we leave home. ONCE IN A LIFETIME, YOU CAN HAVE THE TIME OF YOUR LIFE The small town of Lake Geneva, Wisconsin is an more …

This package is compliments of Reading Group Choices and St. Martin’s Press.


One of our recommended books is All Our Shimmering Skies by Trent Dalton

All Our Shimmering Skies

10 winners each receive a copy of All Our Shimmering Skies, and 1 grand prize winner receives 10 copies for their group!

All Our Shimmering Skies Trent Dalton

From the internationally bestselling and beloved author of the critically acclaimed Boy Swallows Universe, a mesmerizing, uplifting novel of adventure and unlikely friendships in World War II Australia—calling to mind The Wizard of Oz as directed by Baz Luhrmann. Darwin, 1942. As Japanese bombs rain down on her hometown, newly more …

This package is compliments of Reading Group Choices and Harper Perennial.


One of our recommended books is One Hundred Years of Lenni and Margot by Marianne Cronin

The One Hundred Years of Lenni and Margot

10 winners each receive a copy of The One Hundred Years of Lenni and Margot, and 1 grand prize winner receives 10 copies for their group!

The One Hundred Years Of Lenni And Margot Marianne Cronin

A charming, fiercely alive and disarmingly funny debut novel in the vein of John Green, Rachel Joyce, and Jojo Moyes—a brave testament to the power of living each day to the fullest, a tribute to the stories that we live, and a reminder of our unlimited capacity for friendship and more …

This package is compliments of Reading Group Choices and Harper Perennial.