February Giveaways



One of our recommended books for 2020 is The Other Bennet Sister by Janice Hadlow

The Other Bennet Sister

15 winners each receive 2 copies of The Other Bennet Sister!

The Other Bennet Sister Janice Hadlow

Mary, the bookish ugly duckling of Pride and Prejudice’s five Bennet sisters, emerges from the shadows and transforms into a desired woman with choices of her own. What if Mary Bennet’s life took a different path from that laid out for her in Pride and Prejudice? What if the frustrated more …

This package is compliments of Reading Group Choices and Henry Holt and Co.


One of our recommended books for 2020 is Half Broke by Ginger Gaffney

Half Broke

30 winners each receive an advance copy of Half Broke!

Half Broke Ginger Gaffney

A top-ranked horse trainer’s gorgeous, life-affirming memoir that offers profound insight into the fascinating ways both horses and humans seek relationships to survive. At the start of this remarkable story of recovery, healing, and redemption, Ginger Gaffney answers a call to help retrain the troubled horses at an alternative prison more …

This package is compliments of Reading Group Choices and W. W Norton.


One of our recommended books for 2020 is Remembrance by Rita Woods

Remembrance

10 winners each receive a copy of Remembrance!

Remembrance Rita Woods

Remembrance by Rita Woods is a breakout historical debut with modern resonance, perfect for fans of The Underground Railroad and Orphan Train. Remembrance. . . . It’s a rumor, a whisper passed in the fields and veiled behind sheets of laundry. A hidden stop on the underground road to freedom, a safe haven protected more …

This package is compliments of Reading Group Choices and Forge Books.


One of our recommended books for 2020 is Oona Out of Order by Margarita Montimore

Oona Out of Order

15 winners each receive an advance copy of Oona Out of Order!

Oona Out Of Order Margarita Montimore

Oona Out of Order is a remarkably inventive novel that explores what it means to live a life fully in the moment, even if those moments are out of sequence. Just because life may be out of order, doesn’t mean it’s broken. It’s New Year’s Eve 1982, and Oona Lockhart more …

This package is compliments of Reading Group Choices and Flatiron Books.