September Giveaways



One of our recommended books is The Deadly Hours by Susanna Kearsley

The Deadly Hours

10 winners each receive a copy of The Deadly Hours!

The Deadly Hours Susanna Kearsley

Four authors. Four stories. One priceless pocket watch.​ From a stellar line-up of historical mystery novelists come four gripping tales of a priceless & cursed gold watch passing through time wreaking havoc from one owner to the next... The characters are irrevocably linked by fate, each playing a key role in more …

This package is compliments of Reading Group Choices and Poisoned Pen Press.


One of our recommended books is Migrations by Charlotte McConaghy

Migrations

5 winners each receive a copy of Migrations!

Migrations Charlotte McConaghy

For fans of Flight Behavior and Station Eleven, a novel set on the brink of catastrophe, as a young woman chases the world’s last birds—and her own final chance for redemption. Franny Stone has always been a wanderer. By following the ocean’s tides and the birds that soar above, she more …

This package is compliments of Reading Group Choices and Flatiron Books.


One of our recommended books is The Paris Secret by Natasha Lester

The Paris Secret

10 winners each receive a copy of The Paris Secret!

The Paris Secret Natasha Lester

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Paris Orphan comes an unforgettable historical novel about a secret collection of Dior gowns that ties back to the first female pilots of WWII and a heartbreaking story of love and sacrifice. England, 1939: The Penrose sisters couldn’t be more different. Skye is a daring more …

This package is compliments of Reading Group Choices and Grand Central Publishing.


One of our recommended books is Adrianne Geffel by David Hajdu

Adrianne Geffel

25 winners each receive a copy of Adrianne Geffel!

Adrianne Geffel David Hajdu

A poignant and hilarious oral history of a (fictitious) musical phenomenon. Adrianne Geffel was a genius. Praised as the “Geyser of Grand Street” and the “Queen of Bleak Chic,” she was a one-of-a-kind artist, a pianist and composer with a rare neurological condition that enabled her to make music that more …

This package is compliments of Reading Group Choices and W. W. Norton.