April Giveaways



One of our recommended books is All the Children Are Home by Patry Francis

All the Children Are Home

10 winners each receive a copy of All the Children Are Home, and one grand prize winner gets 10 copies for their book club!

All The Children Are Home Patry Francis

A sweeping saga in the vein of Ask Again, Yes following a foster family through almost a decade of dazzling triumph and wrenching heartbreak—from the author of The Orphans at Race Point. Set in the late 1950s through 1960s in a small town in Massachusetts, All the Children Are Home follows the more …

This package is compliments of Reading Group Choices and Harper Paperbacks.


One of our recommended books is The Night Watchman by Louise Erdrich

The Night Watchman

10 winners each receive a copy of The Night Watchman, and one grand prize winner gets 10 copies for their book club!

The Night Watchman Louise Erdrich

Based on the extraordinary life of National Book Award-winning author Louise Erdrich’s  grandfather who worked as a night watchman and carried the fight against Native dispossession from rural North Dakota all the way to Washington, D.C., this powerful novel explores themes of love and death with lightness and gravity and more …

This package is compliments of Reading Group Choices and Harper Paperbacks.


One of our recommended books is Open Water by Caleb Azumah Nelson

Open Water

10 winners each receive a copy of Open Water, and one grand prize winner gets 10 copies for their book club!

Open Water Caleb Azumah Nelson

In a crowded London pub, two young people meet. Both are Black British, both won scholarships to private schools where they struggled to belong, both are now artists—he a photographer, she a dancer—and both are trying to make their mark in a world that by turns celebrates and rejects them. more …

This package is compliments of Reading Group Choices and Grove Press.


One of our recommended books is Girl, 11 by Amy Suiter Clarke

Girl, 11

5 winners each receive a copy of Girl, 11, and one grand prize winner gets copies for their book club!

Girl, 11 Amy Suiter Clarke

Elle Castillo once trained as a social worker, supporting young victims of violent crime. Now she hosts a popular true crime podcast that focuses on cold cases of missing and abducted children. After four seasons of successfully solving these cases in Minnesota’s Twin Cities, Elle decides to tackle her white more …

This package is compliments of Reading Group Choices and Houghton Mifflin Harcourt.