December Giveaways



One of our recommended books is The Four Winds by Kristin Hannah

The Four Winds

25 copies, 1 per winner

The Four Winds Kristin Hannah

From the number-one bestselling author of The Nightingale and The Great Alone comes a powerful American epic about love and heroism and hope, set during the Great Depression, a time when the country was in crisis and at war with itself, when millions were out of work and even the land seemed to have more …

This package is compliments of Reading Group Choices and St. Martin’s Press.


One of our recommended books is Hunting by Stars by Cherie Dimaline

Hunting by Stars

10 winners each receive a copy and 1 Grand Prize winner wins 10 copies

Hunting By Stars Cherie Dimaline

From the acclaimed author of The Marrow Thieves comes a thrilling new story about hope and survival that New York Times bestselling author Angeline Boulley called “a revelatory must-read” Years ago, when plagues and natural disasters killed millions of people, much of the world stopped dreaming. Without dreams, people are haunted, sick, mad, unable more …

This package is compliments of Reading Group Choices and Amulet Books.

.


One of our recommended books is Raybearer by Jordan Ifueko

Raybearer

10 winners each receive a copy and 1 Grand Prize winner wins 10 copies

Raybearer Jordan Ifueko

Fans of Sabaa Tahir and Tomi Adeyemi won't want to miss this instant New York Times bestselling fantasy from breakout YA sensation Jordan Ifueko! Nothing is more important than loyalty. But what if you've sworn to protect the one you were born to destroy? Tarisai has always longed for the warmth of more …

This package is compliments of Reading Group Choices and Amulet Books.

.


One of our recommended books is The Usual Santas by Soho Crime Contributors

The Usual Santas

10 winners each receive a copy and 1 Grand Prize winner wins 10 copies

The Usual Santas

Eighteen delightful holiday short stories by some of your favorite Soho Crime authors! This captivating collection—which features bestselling, and award-winning authors—contains laughs aplenty, the most hardboiled of holiday noir, and heartwarming reminders of the spirit of the season. Nine mall Santas must find the imposter among them. An elderly lady more …

This package is compliments of Reading Group Choices and Soho Press.