January Giveaways



red address book
Win up to 15 copies for your group!

The Red Address Book

Win up to 15 copies for your group!

The Red Address Book Sofia Lundberg

Meet Doris, a 96-year-old woman living alone in her Stockholm apartment. She has few visitors, but her weekly Skype calls with Jenny—her American grandniece, and her only relative—give her great joy and remind her of her own youth. When Doris was a girl, she was given an address book by more …

This package is compliments of Reading Group Choices and Houghton Mifflin Harcourt.


only woman in the roomThe Other EinsteinCarnegie's Maid

Marie Benedict Package

Win up to 20 copies of The Only Woman in the Room, The Other Einstein, and Carnegie’s Maid for you and your group!

The Only Woman In The Room Marie Benedict

She possessed a stunning beauty. She also possessed a stunning mind. Could the world handle both? Her beauty almost certainly saved her from the rising Nazi party and led to marriage with an Austrian arms dealer. Underestimated in everything else, she overheard the Third Reich’s plans while at her husband’s more …

The Other Einstein Marie Benedict

In the tradition of The Paris Wife and Mrs. Poe, The Other Einstein offers us a window into a brilliant, fascinating woman whose light was lost in Einstein’s enormous shadow. It is the story of Einstein’s wife, a brilliant physicist in her own right, whose contribution to the special theory more …

Carnegie’s Maid Marie Benedict

Clara Kelley is not who they think she is. She’s not the experienced Irish maid who was hired to work in one of Pittsburgh’s grandest households. She’s a poor farmer’s daughter with nowhere to go and nothing in her pockets. But the other Clara Kelley has vanished, and pretending to more …

This package is compliments of Reading Group Choices and Sourcebooks.


HalfofWhatYouHear pb

Half of What You Hear

Win a copy of Half of What You Hear and 1 winner wins up to 15 copies for their group!

Half Of What You Hear Kristyn Kusek Lewis

From well-loved women’s fiction writer Kristyn Kusek Lewis comes a breakout novel about a woman moving to a small community and uncovering the many secrets that hide behind closed doors—perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Elin Hilderbrand. Greyhill, Virginia—refuge of old money, old mansions, and old-fashioned ideas about who more …

This package is compliments of Reading Group Choices and Harper Paperbacks.


Life Admin

Win up to 15 copies of Life Admin for you and your group!

Life Admin Elizabeth Emens

Reading this book should be at the top of your To Do list. Life Admin will give you many hours of your life back. Every day an unseen form of labor creeps into our lives—stealing precious moments of free time, placing a strain on our schedules and our relationships, and earning neither more …

This package is compliments of Reading Group Choices and Houghton Mifflin Harcourt.